About Us

Our History
Station Hours
Current Staff
Show Schedules
Ownership List
Contact Info

Your Feedback

Take Our Survey


(all will open in a new window)
In the Pews

Around our Schools
Around Town (A)

Around Town (B)

Learning and Growing

Current Playlist


Hartford Public Schools
University of Hartford

Ownership List

WQTQ FM is licensed to:
The Hartford Board of Education
153 Market Street
Hartford, CT 06103-1370 Floor 8

Hartford Board Members: 2009

Ada M. Miranda, Chair
David M. McDonald, Vice Chair
Pamela M. Richmond, Vice Chair
Lori Hudson, Secretary
Pedro Segarro, Mayor and Board Member
Elizabeth Brad Noel, Member
Israel Flores, Member
Sharon Patterson-Stallings, Member
Robert Cotto, Member

Hartford Board of Education number is 860-695-8000

WQTQ FM is located in:
Thomas Snell Weaver High School
415 Granby Street
Hartford, CT 06112

Broadcasts 24-hours on a frequency of 89.9 mHz